Individual Voice Instruction

 You may want to start with these resources:

Singer Source singersource.com (Click on the “Teachers and Tools” tab)
Levine School of Music levinemusic.org 301-897-5100
Washington Conservatory washingtonconservatory.org 301-320-2770
International School of Music ismw.org 301-657-0763

Our students have studied with and had good experiences with:

Deborah Benner deborahbenner.com 917-685-2904
Susan Berkson 14303 Briarwood Terr., Rockville 301-460-2726
Paula Chipman paulachipman@gmail.com 202-425-4029
Audrey Frieberg alkline221@gmail.com 248-756-0226
Aurelius & Grace Gori gorivoicestudios.com 301-946-6530
Kristin Halliday kristinhalliday@yahoo.com 301-461-6774
Keith Hudspeth khudspeth@gds.org 202-257-7794
Terrance Johns terryjdc@gmail.com 202-375-9762
Julie Keim julie@juliekeim.com
Eve Kornhauser evekornhauser.com 301-765-0570
D. Brian Lee vocalability.com 301-576-3370
Leslie MacKnight lesliehmack@yahoo.com 301-655-6988
Hilary Park hilaryryonpark.com 571-451-9851
Medea Namoradze-Ruhadze mruhadze@su.edu 301-816-0141
Millicent Scarlett millicent@millicentscarlett.com 301-942-1933
301-675-1267
Maryann Sewell viva.diva37@gmail.com 202-726-8858
Angela Peterson Winter apvoicestudio.com 202-744-2252
Katie Katinas katiekatinas.com 301-523-2021
Ellen Kliman emkliman@gmail.com 301-792-0931
Nakia Verner misnakia@gmail.com 202-744-2252

revised September 2016